Office Solutions

Webinar: 6 Ways Apps For Work Can Revolutionize Your Productivity

Learn How Apps Enhance Multifunction Printers and Transform the Workplace

Apps aren’t just for your tablet or mobile phone. Today, they’re transforming the landscape of the business world—streamlining workflows, opening process bottlenecks, enhancing communication and helping you get things done.

Register today to watch as Joshua Justice, President of Just-Tech, and Paul Miller, Solutions and Apps expert from Xerox, explain:

  • The most common types of workplace apps and how to use them.
  • How apps enhance multifunction printers and transform the workplace.
  • Basic steps for creating and customizing apps to suit your work style.

Date: Wednesday, November 29th, 10:00–10:30 a.m. PT / 1:00–1:30 p.m. ET
Q&A Session: 10:30–10:45 a.m. PT / 1:30–1:45 p.m. ET

Speakers

Joshua Justice

Joshua Justice is president of Just-Tech, a provider of print, network, IT and custom solutions to small and medium businesses. They’ve installed over 25,000 apps on Xerox multifunction printers across the globe to increase efficiency and improve workflows. CRN recently recognized Just-Tech as a 2017 Next-Gen 250 Solutions Provider for their transformative business model and their work in emerging technologies.

Paul Miller

Paul Miller is an expert on solutions and app offerings and how they can help businesses work more efficiently. He’s been with Xerox for 12 years, where he provides strategic leadership and expertise in the development of solutions strategies. He brings a keen understanding of the market, customers and competitive trends to the table.

Register for the Webinar
Thank you for registering. You will receive a confirmation email with the webinar details.
Wednesday, November 29th at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET
* Required Fields