Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Ursula M. Burns
Chairman of the Board, Xerox

Jonathan Christodoro

Former Managing Director, Icahn Capital LP, a subsidiary of Icahn Enterprises L.P.

Joseph J. Echevarria
Former Chief Executive Officer of Deloitte LLP

Gregory Q. Brown
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Motorola Solutions, Inc.

Richard J. Harrington
Chairman and General Partner, The Cue Ball Group; Retired President and CEO, The Thomson Corporation

William Curt Hunter
Dean Emeritus, Tippie College of Business, University of Iowa

Jeff Jacobson
Chief Executive Officer, Xerox Corporation

Robert J. Keegan

Retired Chairman of the Board, CEO and President of The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company; Loparex International, Director and Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Cheryl Gordon Krongard
Private investor and Former Chief Executive Officer of Rothschild Asset Management

Charles Prince
Retired Chairman and CEO, Citigroup Inc.

Ann N. Reese
Executive Director, Center for Adoption Policy

Stephen H. Rusckowski
Chairman, President & CEO, Quest Diagnostics

Sara Martinez Tucker
Retired Chief Executive Officer, National Math and Science Initiative; Former Under Secretary of Education in the U.S. Department of Education